Quiet Storm | People
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17327,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-6.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive


Trevor Robinson OBE

Executive Creative Director

Rania Robinson

CEO and Managing Partner

Jon Howard

Planning Partner

Tanya Faulkner

Managing Director

Dave Owen

Technical Director

Matthew Mifsud

Creative Director

Emma Chapman

Finance Director

Scott Powney

Digital Director

Elin Tiberg

Production Director

Anna Coscia

Planning Director

Laurence Quinn

Creative Director

Jon Dale

Business Director

Claire Peacock

Senior Account Manager

Miles McWilliam

Account Director

Alex Azis

Production Manager

Abigail McCormack

Project Manager

Stuart Crossman

Senior Account Manager

Steven Adjei

Account Manager

Seb Jamous


Harry Iddon


Chloe Haggag

Junior Designer

Robyn Bowman


Becky Hamilton

TV Admin

Rebecca Bailey

Finance and Office Manager

Emily Wolley

Production Runner

Summer Rozenbroek

Marketing Assistant